ARPG Character Raffle

A quick cut in from my blog posts to share this with my watchers!! The group, Ottokis, on DeviantArt is holding a Christmas Ottoki raffle:

http://ottokis.deviantart.com/journal/Xmas-2016-Ottoki-Raffle-649703412

Come join! It will be great to have more artists in the group.

But wait! What’s an Ottoki you ask?? Well this is an Ottoki:

Lythia Ottoki.png

Behold the Ottoki (well… my Ottoki, Lythia). They are otter fish. Lythia here is a Guppy Ottoki, but there are also Great White Ottokis and Dolphin Ottokis. They are really cute. My only current art of Lythia is this:

Lythia - Yes.png

That’s all I have to say on this, back to my blog tasks. Hope to see you in the art group x3

~Icetail38~

Leave a Reply

