Blog Task – Curation Activity

Hello! I’ve been tasked to share some of my curated content for to this blog. I hope you don’t mind. I decided to share my favourites page from my DeviantArt account and my Quotes board from my Pinterest account.

I love art. And I love seeing other people’s art. DeviantArt, in my opinion, is the best place to share your own art, keep a collection of your favorite art, and discuss art with other artists. In my favourites list I have many folders to sort each of the images, and pieces of literature that I have liked from other artists.

http://frostieheart.deviantart.com/favourites/

Over the short period of time that I have had Pinterest, I have collected a stack of quotes. Inspirational quotes, motivational quotes, quotes from my favourite games, movies, anime and books, and quotes that just connect with me. They are a fuel for my inspiration, giving me ideas for stories and pictures of my own.

Leave a Reply

